Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

This dealership really embraces the luxury in luxury cars. By far the classiest dealership I have ever dealt with. Great experience on every level. Rod my salesperson was very professional, attentive, and responsive to my needs. They made the sales process as easy for me as possible, I would highly recommend jaguar of great neck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

It was the first time we ever walked into a Jaguar dealership. Rod was amazing! He gave us the right amount of space then answered all our questions and cleared all our doubts about Jaguars. We never knew all the amazing features on a Jaguar, we signed the same day. Our best experience in a dealership ever, thanks to Rod. We came from always having a BMW to loving our Jaguar. Rod was direct and knew how to compare Jaguars to every other car in the market. The dealership was very accommodating they stayed late, picking up the car was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

Rodion was great ! He delivered what he promised and was professional, straightforward and very personable. He took time to review the vehicle with me in detail. We traveled a long way to get the vehicle at the dealership. And it was worth it ! I highly recommend Rodion. And I love my new F Pace. It's my first Jaguar. But it won't be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

I am a repeat customer of Great Neck of Jaguar because they highly respect their clients, We are treated with respect and the employees let us know we are valued customers. The service department is outstanding,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

everything that needed to be done was done quickly and perfectly, The repairs were done as requested, a loaner car was quickly made available. Donna, as usual, was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

I had the pleasure of working with Sales Consultant, Bill James, and Sales Manager, Tony Anton who were an absolute pleasure to deal with. I was able to get all of the information about the car at the dealership and finalize my purchase on the phone with Bill and they took care of all of the coordination. I buy/sell a lot of vehicles and this was a very easy, no pressure process. Neil Fogel in Finance had all of the paperwork ready for me to sign and the team had me out of there signed sealed, delivered and trained ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2016

I have been going to this dealer for years. Whatever the problem is they fix it fast and with a smile.....and no hassle. Loaners are always available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2016

My excellent experience started with the very first call to Jagman (Rodion). I had called other dealers about the F-Pace back in Jan and I couldn't get any clear answers and I knew more than them. Immediately Jagman (Rodion) was able to answer my questions and promptly placed a preorder. He helped me throughout the decision process as well as the waiting until delivery (5 months later). Jagman was honest, fair and very clear when going through the financials that included a trade-in. I would recommend him to any one purchasing a Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2016

Several months ago I purchase my third Jaguar, a 2015 XJL supercharged from Rodion Babaisakov (Jagman). This was my first time leasing from Jaguar of Great Neck and I was very satisfied with both Rod and the dealership. Rod was very open to agreeing on a price that would work for both parties. He was very personal throughout the process and very open to any questions or concerns we may have had. I will definitely come to Rod for future Jaguar purchases and highly recommend that you go to him for your new Jaguars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2016

I recently purchased (leased) a 2017 F Type S Coupe. I wanted a very specific color combination - British racing Green with Black leather/suede seats(. I ordered this car last year and I worked with Rod Babaisakov (the JagMan). Rod is extremely knowledgeable, enthusiastic and easy to work with. After I ordered, he kept me apprised of the status of the build. When I took delivery he gave me an in depth tutorial on the car and information systems. I ;live in New Jersey and using this dealership was an easy choice. I would recommend Rod and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2016

Purchased an xjl from jagman not only do I love the car but Rodian aka jagman went above and beyond and made sure all of our needs were met he's a true gentlemen and professional i will definitely be a long term customer and would recommend anybody to jaguar of great neck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

I purchased a Jaguar from Jaguar of Great Neck. Paul was my salesman. It was a pleasure to deal to buy a car from him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2016

Not that many sales people are out there like Jagman . He is very professional & knowledged of his vehicles . When he says he will e mail , he emails. When he says he will call , he calls. I ordered my F Pace . His word is a bond .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

There wasn't any pressure involved, just a good sales experience. It's nice to be treated with courtesy. I will certainly recommend Jaguar of Great Neck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2015

Bill James at Great Neck has been a pleasure to work with!! I contacted Bill about an issue and he was prompt and very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2015

Bought a fantastic car, had an all around fantastic experience, got exactly the treatment you would expect when dealing with the Jaguar Brand. Would ask for nothing more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2015

The dealership is loyal and trust worthy and the service center is the best friendliest and easiest to work with. Couldn't recommend them more highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2015

I bought a car because of the salesman Paul Seader - he was incredible low key and very knowledgable- highly recommend him and would buy another from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2015

As a long-time customer, more than 20 Jaguars over 25 years, I believe I am uniquely qualified to sing the praises of this dealership. I believe they are the most knowledgeable Jaguar dealership with a stellar support and service staff. They have consistently gone the extra mile in every situation and have been there for me and my wife above and beyond what we could have expected. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2015

I have been through six different dealerships the same day I sold my car. The service I received at Jaguar of Great Neck from JAGMAN was the best and unexpected. The reason I say the service was unexpected is because none of the sales personnel from other dealerships took me seriously; whereas, JAGMAN took the time and listened to my dilemma and offered me some options. I am very happy my last stop was Jaguar of Great Neck because I am driving the hottest sports car out there, the F-Type Coupe. Thank you JAGMAN for introducing me to the Jaguar ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2015

Thanks Jagman for selling us a Great car at a reasonable price! Moving forward I will only drive Jaguars. Awesome and friendly dealership! Don't listen to the bad reviews below I think they were having a bad day or can't afford a Jaguar! Jaguar of Great Neck is An Awesome dealership! Thanks Guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2015

Thank you "Jagman" for selling us an amazing car! My entire Team will only drive Jaguars! We are making Jaguar the officially car of our Company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2013

MY GIRLFRIEND HAS BEEN LOOKING FOR A REPLACEMENT FOR HER JAGUAR XK8 FOR MONTHS AND CONSIDERED MANY MARQUES IN THE PROCESS. A CALL TO GREAT NECK JAGUAR PROVIDED A GORGEOUS END TO HER SEARCH - A 2011 GARNET METALLIC XK8 CONV. WHILE CHECKING THE CAR OUT WE CAME IN CONTACT WITH TOM PRAWDZIK WHO OFFERED A FAIR TRADE IN CREDIT ON HER CAR AS WELL AS AN ACCEPTABLE PRICE FOR THE 2011. I HAD ONE SERIOUS CONCERN WITH THE APPEARANCE OF THIS CAR AND THAT INVOLVED THE RUST ON BOTH FRONT BRAKE CALIPERS. REALIZING THAT THEY WERE FUNCTIONAL WHAT WAS NEEDED WAS ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2012

we travled from mass. and had a wonderful experence. dealer did everything they were suposed to do .complete follow thru wich included filling the gas tank and complete deataling of the car.car was just what bob repsented it to be and the price was fair. would recomend this dealer to anyone interested in purching a jaguar hope to do further buisness there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2012

I heard a lot of mixed reviews of this place. However they are conveniently located very close to my house (I live in Great Neck) and their NEW service area which is up coming in the next few months so i am told is now located right next to them which really made them the ideal candidate for a dealer to earn my business. i decided to give them a shot and boy was i surprised!! From the moment I first walked in to the moment i left everyone was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. This is very encouraging to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2012

I have leased five Jaguars from Great Neck Jaguar. Every transaction went smoothly. Right price, great service. The manager,Tony Anton,was professional and honest. I would not buy a Jaguar any where else!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review