Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

My Maserati was carefully flat bedded away in a closed truck and returned once they were sure my concerns were addressed.Everything turned out great.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Great experience with Helen Pak, the title clerk. I had a disaster of an issue with an error on my title. No one could fix the problem until Helen took care of it. She made numerous calls and resolved the situation with a great deal of patience. She’s a pleasure to work with and her experience is evident. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

I highly recommend Gold Coast Maserati!! First a great deal on the Ghibli, followed by an even better door-to door service on our tire package. We couldn’t be happier. Thanks Gold Coast! - Lana & Alan

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Everyone is very helpful and kind. They took good care of my Levante 😀😃

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Really nice high end dealership. Everyone is very friendly. I had my car inspected by 3rd party before purchasing, car was immaculate. Had one small cosmetic concern and they fixed it I had a hard time getting a loan ($150k car) - thought I was able to get one from my bank but they denied my application last minute. Angel and Francesco put a lot of effort in with the banks they worked with to get me a loan. If it was a different dealership they who didn’t have good relationships I almost definitely wouldn’t have gotten the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

This is without a doubt the best experience I’ve ever had at any dealership. I had the smoothest car buying experience when purchasing my Levante a few years ago. What’s even more amazing about them is that usually after the purchase, most car dealerships don’t care anymore when it comes to servicing your vehicle, but these guys are different. They have been so attentive to all our needs and always return my car whenever promised. Both the Service Manager Joe Tambini and Service Advisor Gregory truly exemplified excellent customer service. I can’t rave enough about both ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING! We have such an awesome, refreshing, beautiful, welcoming, warm experience every time! Joe, Greg, Chris, Vanessa, and pretty much the entire team at Gold Coast is amazing. They are so kind, go above/beyond for you, want to help, and believe in customer service! I came from Alfa Romeo Westbury and am so glad I did. Westbury doesn’t even come close to Gold Coast on any ranking/standard. Westbury should take training lessons on how to treat people from Gold Coast. Purchase and service your vehicles here! They care about you and appreciate you! Unlike so ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I love Gold Coast. Greg in the Service Dept. Is pleasant to work with, extremely helpful and went out of his way to get our service request done!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2022

Mrs. KRISTINA SCOTT helped me gain my financial freedom, and I can't thank her enough for her assistance and guidance. I lost so much money trading alone until i met Mrs.KRISTINA SCOTT. SHe is a very trusted and reliable Forex/Crypto trader that has good trading signals and strategies that can help you win whenever you trade. i'm on my third investment with her now and to my greatest surprise, it always turns out good each week. Now, I'm earning a good amount of profit on a weekly basis with the help of Mrs. KRISTINA SCOTT. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

These guys are the best. I had an emergency just before they were closing, they jumped right on it, and they sent me on my way.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Cody was kind, professional and such a joy to work with. Highly recommended him. The best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I'm glad to have found a Maserati near me. The staff are all knowledgeable and friendly. Starting from sales to the service dept. They go above and beyond what you expect and are very accommodating. This is now the only place I'll take my car for service. And should I get another car I'll make sure to come back here. Thanks to Francesco in sales and Greg, Joe, Mike & Jimmy,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

If I could give this team 6 stars I would. They are terrific. I've known Greg a short time, yet we're already on shorthand. So easy to deal with, and top-notch work. So happy I picked Gold Coast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I have purchased numerous vehicles from other salespeople that I never remember their names, but not Cody. Cody was by far the best salesperson I ever dealt with. With his no-pressure and super friendly sales approach, Cody made my luxury car buying experience fantastic. If you’re in the market for a premium luxury car and, like me, prefer genuine, good-hearted people to deal with, talk to Cody. Cody is the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Cody was great, he provided me with all the details I needed to make an informed decision about my purchase. He was able to process my information and get me into the car I wanted. Everyone at GoldCoast was great and willing to assist. I had a very smooth puchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Mr. Cody Yaeger was very professional and efficient, very accessible with a fastest response time through e-mails or text messages. All staff at Gold Coast Maserati was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Service were great as always be I was in and out in no time, greatly appreciated thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great only been there twice so I might need more time to access the servicr

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Ed Hoene and his team did a fantastic job. They kept me informed and provided great customer service. I highly recommend using Gold Coast for all your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Gold Coast Alfa Romeo offers great, efficient and courteous service. I was told the service would no longer than 90 minutes and it was done even faster than that. And, they offered a free car wash to go with it.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

Everything is 100%authentic he is very helpful and answers any questions about online trading I just made my 5th withdrawal and it is absolutely stunning in a great condition! Wonderful customer service! His customer service is beyond expectations! Contact him via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (256) 215-1536

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Awesome customer service. So happy to be a customer of Gold Coast M A Romeo. Best dealer ship ever!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I purchased my Alfa from Gold Coast, and had to bring the car if for some miscellaneous updates, as well as oil changes and things could not have gone smoother. Greg has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable with everything, and always makes bringing my car in a breeze (which sometimes isn’t always the case with other service centers). Once again, couldn’t be happier with Gold Coast!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

1 stop shop for Ferrari/Maserati/Alfa. Staffs are always helpful and trustworthy. It’s not a big location as it’s located on expensive retails area, but they got everything you ever needed. I’ve ordered parts, done oil change, installed tires, and purchased extended warranty for my Levante here. It was always easy and smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very professional, really friendly and do everything for the customers, lessened what i had to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Cody was incredible to work with. I normally loathe the car buying process but Cody was upfront, honest, fair, and had great follow-up during the entire process. By far the best experience I have ever had when buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I had a great experience with my service advisor - Christopher Umali the other day. I was greeted professionally, my car was fixed on time, and Chris reached out to me twice a day to let me know how the progress was coming along. I was given a clean loaner car with a smile. Best of all - the service on my car was completed ahead of schedule! Thank you Chris & Gold Coast Maserati!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Excellent Dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Everyone at Gold Coast was so nice. My salesman Cody was an absolute pleasure. He knew I was stressing and he made me laugh yet was professional and honest. Thankyou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very professional dealership. They made everything seamless and easy. I dealt with Angel, my salesman and he was pleasure to work with He accommodated all my requests. I highly recommend him and his dealership. A 5 star experience for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Amazing experience , phenomenal staff and service .. Gregg was beyond helpful and made it a very quick , easy and pleasant experience. Highly recommend to all and will continue to come back whenever I need to ..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great service center. Nice staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Hey I dealt with Joe he was my service rep The service was amazing he walked me through everything service was the excellent best Maserati dealership ever

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Fast,easy and honest. Love to work with greg!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Seamless experience leasing vehicle. Ran into a couple of issuing with the financing company but Flavio helped me resolve quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

OUTSTANDING service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Best experience in car dealership. period. Angel found us the price of car within our range and we were driving a week later. Super communicative ans alfa driver / customer for life

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Awesome experience with a great staff! Really surprised how well they have turned things around at Gold Coast!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Our experience with Gold Coast Maserati was nothing short of five stars! The staff was professional and courteous. It was everything that you would expect from a luxury car dealership. I had the pleasure of doing business with the GM Michael Bellina, sales consultant Angel and Finance Mgr Francesco. They were all excellent and a pleasure to business with. Highly recommend this dealership for your luxury car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Very nice dealership make you feel welcomed from the moment you arrive family feeling and have knowledge of the product they sale

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Angel is great! I was not pleased with the finance manager. Also, the delivery and handover of my Levante was rushed so I feel like I didn't get all the information about the features and operations of the vehicle.. The young man that did the walk thru pretty much showed me the radio, Bluetooth, climate control and ignition ...but this truck has a thousand more features which I'm now having to try to understand. In any case, I would recommend this dealership and Angel is a great rep to buy from. He took care of everything, followed up ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Fast, attentive, service all the time. The staff is very courteous and professional and always willing go above beyond to satisfy us as customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great service for my wife's Maserati Gts Quattroporte in and out no issues very polite and informative will highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Service experience was as amazing as the sales experience! Forever a Gold Coast customer from here on out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Excellent service. Attentive and knowledgeable . Complimentary car wash and car was delivered i the promised time frame.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2022

Bitcoin is really a great opportunity which favoured me and I really can't thank Mrs Sandra Billy l enough for such a wonderful Mentorship and profitability. She is really an amazing trader. You wish to trade bitcoins and forex connect with her today contact via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(512) 893-1587

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Great service, staff were friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Great people in service over there! Went there because someone an unnamed body shop broke my door handle . on my brand new Stelvio Dealer replaced under warranty! GREAT PEOPLE!! 10 thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Easy to work with friendly and knowledgeable quick response to my application would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Friendly, quick, professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

My husband and had the best car buying experience at Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo. From the first time we walked in to the time of delivery it was very smooth. The entire staff was welcoming and answered all of my questions ( I had many) we drove away happy Alfa Romeo car buyers would recommend this dealership to all friends,family, and anyone who asks. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Cody Yaeger & he was phenomenal! Efficient, friendly, funny & honest! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We drove 6hrs to pick up our new car & he made it absolutely worth it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Good communication. Treated my wife good when she arrived. Loaner car was a little dirty. Car was fixed on time no issues. Car was washed and looked great when returned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Great service, the ring wheel work was properly done. Also I have to Thank you for dropping off the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Cody, wonderful fun personality. Incredible levels of professionalism, seamless process, excellent customer service. Overall had an exceptional experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Cody Is the Only Man to purchase a car from . Loyal , experienced . A True Gentlemen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Flavio was a phenomenal salesman, extremely knowledgeable and a pleasant personality. We were handled with white glove service. Thank you Gold Coast!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

The best car buying experience I have ever had. The staff there was amazing from the salesman Edison we worked with to the GM Mr. Bellina. We will be leasing/buying our cars here from now on and I urge anyone in the market for a new vehicle to stop on in!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

This team is outstanding. Very solution oriented and do as they promise. Went in for some basic adjustments and got me in and out of the time we discussed. Very professional and nice. Highly recommend! Also have the tire insurance, scratched my rim, they came to pick it up and dropped it off in 24 hours! WOW

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Absolute pleasure from start to finish. After a lengthy test drive, Angel gave amazing advise for dealing with my lease trade in, finance options (including getting me an amazing 0.9 rate on my QV) and follow up though out the signing and delivery process. Michael was also super helpful and genuine as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Absolute pleasure from start to finish. After a lengthy test drive, Angel gave amazing advise for dealing with my lease trade in, finance options (including getting me an amazing 0.9 rate on my QV) and follow up though out the signing and delivery process. Michael was also super helpful and genuine as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

This is our first Maserati and fist time dealing with Cody. He was professional and kind. He made sure we tried out different vehicles to find the one that we loved. He gave us options that we had not thought of. Cody made purchasing a vehicle extremely easy and fun. He made sure the day we picked up the car was an experience we would not forget! We would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

My recent service experience was unparalleled! Thanks to Chris my service advisor making every effort to accommodate and expedite the repair process! The car is in excellent condition… Thanks @Chris and The Gold Coast team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

My experience working with Cody to purchase my 2022 Maserati Levante Modena was a complete pleasure and by far the best experience I’ve had working with sales reps. Cory is very organized, patient and pays attention to details. Cory was very accommodating and not pushy which allowed him to listen to my car needs and delivered on all fronts. Turns put to be the best sales rep I’ve dealt with ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Honestly I could got the car anywhere else but Cody made my experience with Gold Coast amazing He was attentive, friendly and accommodating He is very professional and knew that we were interested and didn’t play with us. My sister in law is looking for a car and I will definitely suggest Cody. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Greg is always a pleasure to work with - I highly recommend him! The service waiting area is nice, as are all the employees, but the parking lot is crowded and chaotic, which detracts from the visit experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I am very pleased with the service and follow through at Gold Coast. Chris my service advisor is responsive and thorough. It is always a very pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I have been a relationship manager for 28 years. Meeting and spending time with Cody is certainly how a client should be treated. Cody is the ultimate professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

I purchased my first Maserati ever from Cody. I found him to be super-responsive throughout the process. Cody made buying this special vehicle a memorable experience. Everything went smoothly, and he even had a couple of extra surprises for me at delivery. I highly recommend Cody and Gold Coast Maserati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Great experience when I leased my 2022 Stelvio. Cody was upfront great to deal with snd very responsive when I had question. No surprises and lease price was more than fair in today’s crazy car buying environment. Overall extremely happy with the experience and I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Amazing service. Flavio Gauna was incredible. Very professional. The whole experience from beginning to end was just amazing. I will be recommending him and this dealer ship to all i know. 5 stars out of 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Flavio was great to work with...very professional, helpful and great personality. Would highly recommended him. The car was delivered as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Great service with Angel at Gold Coast! Incredible levels of professionalism and knowledge about the products. Makes doing deals painless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Flavio was great to work with! I’m from out of state and he made sure the entire process from initial contact responsiveness, to test drive and through the purchase process was seamless. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Friendly service, dropped off my car for service, received a brand new loaner. Came back a few days later to pick up my car quick and easy.


Leave Us A Review